Galway Bridge

Our People

 

 

Proinsias Kitt

Managing Partner

Audit & Tax

pkitt@dhkn.ie

091-782011

Robert Clinton

Partner

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

rclinton@dhkn.ie

091-781303

Mark Gibbs

Partner

Corporate Finance

mgibbs@dhkn.ie

091-782078

Stephen Crowley

Partner

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

scrowley@dhkn.ie

091-782082

Denis Hannon

Consultant

Business Advisory

dhannon@dhkn.ie

091-782041

Robert Lohan

Director

Taxation Advice, Strategy & Planning

rlohan@dhkn.ie

091-782098

Brian Fallon

Director

DHKN Medical

bfallon@dhkn.ie

091-782003

Maurice O’Shea

Director

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

moshea@dhkn.ie

091-782096

Pat MacSweeney

Director

Outsourced Accounting & Performance Management Reporting

pmacsweeney@dhkn.ie

091-782019

Julie Brett

Manager

IT & Accounting Solutions

jbrett@dhkn.ie

091-782077

Caoimhin Broderick

Manager

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

cbroderick@dhkn.ie

091-782083

Gillian Deane

Qualified Accountant

Taxation Advice, Strategy & Planning

gdeane@dhkn.ie

091-782079

Michelle Egan

Manager

Taxation Advice, Strategy & Planning

megan@dhkn.ie

091-781309

Fiona Finnerty

Manager

Taxation Advice, Strategy & Planning

ffinnerty@dhkn.ie

091-781317

Cathy Hackett

Manager

Taxation Advice, Strategy & Planning

chackett@dhkn.ie

091-782005

Grace Hallinan

Assistant Manager

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

ghallinan@dhkn.ie

091-781387

Eddie Hoare

Associate

Corporate Finance

ehoare@dhkn.ie

091-781311

Bernadette Maheady

Manager

DHKN Medical

bmaheady@dhkn.ie

091-781307

Eoghan McGuire

Manager

Taxation Advice, Strategy & Planning

emcguire@dhkn.ie

091-782039

Lucy McNamara

Qualified Accountant

Audit & Accountancy Solutions

lmcnamara@dhkn.ie

091-781344

Lorraine Mellett

Audit Senior

Audit & Accountancy Solutions

lmellett@dhkn.ie

091-782086

Angela Mulgannon

Manager

DHKN Medical

amulgannon@dhkn.ie

091-782023

Roisin Mullis

Corporate Compliance Manager

Corporate Governance & Compliance

rmullis@dhkn.ie

091-781314

Paula Murphy

Manager

Audit & Accountancy Solutions

pmurphy@dhkn.ie

091-782084

Paul Nicholson

Qualified Accountant

Audit & Accountancy Solutions

pnicholson@dhkn.ie

091-782013

Sharon O’Brien

Assistant Manager

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

sobrien@dhkn.ie

091-782055

Bernadette O’Connor

Head of Corporate Compliance Department

Corporate Governance & Compliance

boconnor@dhkn.ie

091-781315

Claire O’Sullivan

Manager

Taxation Advice, Strategy & Planning

cosullivan@dhkn.ie

091-781310

Jacqueline Rigney

Assistant Manager

Audit & Accountancy Solutions

jrigney@dhkn.ie

091-782095

Katie Walsh

Assistant Manager

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

kwalsh@dhkn.ie

091-782064

Martina Walsh

Assistant Manager

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

mkeady@dhkn.ie

091-782045

Pamela Wynne

Manager

Corporate Finance

pwynne@dhkn.ie

091-781321

Want to talk to us about how we can help you?

Background color of contact block
red