SMEs & Corporate Clients – DHKN Galway

SMEs & Corporate Clients

Quality, Commitment, Service

The SME sector in Ireland is incredibly diverse, with vast differences in the size and type of business operations. However, a common factor amongst all SMEs is an entrepreneurial and committed owner manager, who has driven their business through hard work, focus and ambition.

DHKN recognises that SMEs are the lifeblood of the Irish economy. The importance of SMEs, both as an employer and as a contributor to the Irish economy, is in our opinion greatly underestimated.

We understand the challenges faced by owner managers and our mission is to provide the necessary supports and structures to allow owners to continue focusing on what they do best, the running of their business.

Our expertise in the following areas means that your time and focus can remain on your core business:

  • Outsourced Accounting Solutions
  • Payroll
  • VAT
  • Corporation and Income Tax Compliance
  • Corporate compliance
  • Technical support
  • Raising finance
  • Business performance reviews and restructuring advice
  • Tax advice

Each of the DHKN partners specialise in specific industry sectors. We are here to help you achieve the optimum results for your business.

We also provide tax and wealth management advice and, when necessary, can assist you with your exit strategy.

Our Experts

Proinsias Kitt FCA, PIIA

Consultant
Audit & Tax

pkitt@dhkn.ie

091-782011

Robert Clinton FCA, PIIA

Consultant
Audit, Assurance & Advisory

rclinton@dhkn.ie

091-781303

Brian Savage FCA

Head of Accounting Solutions
Outsourced Advisory

bsavage@dhkn.ie

091-782019

Paula Murphy FCCA

Manager
Audit & Accountancy Solutions

pmurphy@dhkn.ie

091-782084

Sharon O’Brien FCCA

Manager
Audit, Assurance & Advisory

sobrien@dhkn.ie

091-782055

Dominic McGreevy FCA

Assistant Manager
Audit, Assurance & Advisory

dmcgreevy@dhkn.ie

091-782059

Lorraine Mellett FCA

Assistant Manager
Audit & Accountancy Solutions

lmellett@dhkn.ie

091-782086

Jacqueline Rigney FCA

Assistant Manager
Audit & Accountancy Solutions

jrigney@dhkn.ie

091-782095

Martina Walsh ACA, PIIA

Assistant Manager
Audit, Assurance & Advisory

mkeady@dhkn.ie

091-782045

Róisín Ní Fhlatharta

Audit Senior
Audit, Assurance & Advisory

rnifhlatharta@dhkn.ie

091-782091

Paul Nicholson

Qualified Accountant
Audit & Accountancy Solutions

pnicholson@dhkn.ie

091-782013

Join Our Mailing List

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.
Scroll to Top