Our People - DHKN Galway

Our Values and Our People

Respect for others | Open & Honest Communication | Quality in all we do

Stephen Crowley FCA

Partner

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

scrowley@dhkn.ie
091-782082

Mark Gibbs FCA

Partner

Corporate Finance

mgibbs@dhkn.ie
091-782078

Proinsias Kitt FCA, PIIA

Consultant

Audit & Tax

pkitt@dhkn.ie
091-782011

Robert Clinton FCA, PIIA

Consultant

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

rclinton@dhkn.ie
091-781303

Maurice O’Shea FCA

Director

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

moshea@dhkn.ie
091-782096

Robert Lohan CTA, FCA

Director

Taxation Advice, Strategy & Planning

rlohan@dhkn.ie
091-782098

Brian Fallon FCCA, CTA

Director

DHKN Medical

bfallon@dhkn.ie
091-782003

Caoimhin Broderick FCA, PIIA

Associate Director

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

cbroderick@dhkn.ie
091-782083

George Alton ICSA

Associate Director

Corporate Governance & Compliance

galton@dhkn.ie
091-781315

Brian Savage FCA

Head of Accounting Solutions

Outsourced Advisory

bsavage@dhkn.ie
091-782019

Dave Hickey FCA

Business Development

dhickey@dhkn.ie
091-782043

Julie Brett

Manager

IT & Accounting Solutions

jbrett@dhkn.ie
091-782077

Michelle Egan CTA

Manager

Taxation Advice, Strategy & Planning

megan@dhkn.ie
091-781309

Fiona Finnerty CTA, FCA

Manager

Taxation Advice, Strategy & Planning

ffinnerty@dhkn.ie
091-781317

Cathy Hackett CTA, FCCA

Manager

Taxation Advice, Strategy & Planning

chackett@dhkn.ie
091-782005

Eoghan McGuire CTA, FCA

Manager

Taxation Advice, Strategy & Planning

emcguire@dhkn.ie
091-782039

Paula Murphy FCCA

Manager

Audit & Accountancy Solutions

pmurphy@dhkn.ie
091-782084

Sharon O’Brien FCCA

Manager

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

sobrien@dhkn.ie
091-782055

Claire O’Sullivan CTA

Manager

Taxation Advice, Strategy & Planning

cosullivan@dhkn.ie
091-781310

Katie Walsh ACA

Manager

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

kwalsh@dhkn.ie
091-782064

Pamela Wynne FCCA

Manager

Corporate Finance

pwynne@dhkn.ie
091-781321

Grace Hallinan ACA

Assistant Manager

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

ghallinan@dhkn.ie
091-781387

Dominic McGreevy FCA

Assistant Manager

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

dmcgreevy@dhkn.ie
091-782059

Lorraine Mellett FCA

Assistant Manager

Audit & Accountancy Solutions

lmellett@dhkn.ie
091-782086

Jacqueline Rigney FCA

Assistant Manager

Audit & Accountancy Solutions

jrigney@dhkn.ie
091-782095

Martina Walsh ACA, PIIA

Assistant Manager

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

mkeady@dhkn.ie
091-782045

Liam Brennan

Audit Senior

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

lbrennan@dhkn.ie
091-782071

Laura Kelly

Audit Senior

lkelly@dhkn.ie
091-782081

Róisín Ní Fhlatharta

Audit Senior

Audit, Assurance & Advisory

Paul Nicholson

Qualified Accountant

Audit & Accountancy Solutions

pnicholson@dhkn.ie
091-782013

Priya Mehan

Corporate Compliance

Corporate Governance & Compliance

pmehan@dhkn.ie
091-782012

Join Our Mailing List

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.
Scroll to Top